Canadian Smart Home Solutions
7581 Jane Street L4K1X3 Concord, Ontario, Canada

Testimonials

WHAT OUR CLIENT SAYS

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rating

5.0
BOBBY BABU
BOBBY BABU
2022-05-02
Amazing product and truly wonderful customer service. I recommend Domenic and his team here with a well earned 5 stars for their product and professional service.
Umar Akram
Umar Akram
2022-04-09
They did an amazing job. And the system is really high end quality. Iam really happy.
Vinay Kumar
Vinay Kumar
2022-04-04
Fantastic service . I can feel the water quality change .. the silkiness in the bathing soap . Highly recommended . Super friendly !!
Tom Alavi
Tom Alavi
2022-03-29
What an awesome experience and company. Domenic was helpful, knowledgeable and extremely kind! He truly made this experience worth while. We were thinking of going elsewhere, but we were recommended by a friend and so happy we listened. Not only did he help us find the right fit for our family. But also saved us a ton of money doing so. Installation was a breeze, even with our pipes being in a difficult place. I try to recommend him to all who are looking for any sort of water system. Truly blessed to have found found this amazing company. You will surely not be disappointed if you choose them.
Emad Akhtar
Emad Akhtar
2022-03-27
Very good price, service and product (water softener). Highly recommend Domenic and this company.
Winston Kerr
Winston Kerr
2022-03-22
My water softener and filtration system is simply like day and night, great system and this was the first time I've been able to drink tap water. This made a great difference on my pipes, stain free sinks etc. me and my family also couldn't believe the difference this made. Awesome product and Domenic is also a great guy backing an awesome product.
Alupii Monica
Alupii Monica
2022-02-18
I would like to thank Domenic for this excellent product! The difference in water taste and the way the water feels on your skin in the shower is at the highest stamdards ! I won’t get tired recommending this product and Domenic to everyone !
Neeraj Pandkar
Neeraj Pandkar
2022-02-15
We installed the system in August 2021. Immediately saw the difference. The taste of water is better. The service is also very amazing. Domenic and his team are very professional and always helpful. Will definitely recommend them. Thank you.
Val Biniaminov
Val Biniaminov
2022-02-14
Great service great product works well try it for a month a month super happy with it